;

Reviews

Pat, Murray River

Reviewed on 14/12/2016

We have travelled overseas on many trips with several different companies and we both felt we have never been on a better organised tour where we were so thoughtfully cared for, or on a tour where we had such a variety of fun activities


Dot D, Murray River

Reviewed on 14/12/2016

What a fantastic trip to the Murray River we have just had! There are not enough words to describe how excellent everything you did for us throughout the whole trip was and as for the concerts - wow! They were world class and enormous fun! I loved every bit of this great trip which was a REAL holiday and VERY classy! THANK you all for all the hard work and effort and great care of us all by the whole team. This was trip number 5 for me and they keep getting even better each time! Huge thanks Sue and John for bringing your A team! We are very lucky!


Chris and John, England & Wales

Reviewed on 14/12/2016

The trip was memorable in so many ways – the people who traveled with us, the music, the hotels we stayed in, and the many wonderful places we visited. We wish to thank you so much for your meticulous planning.


Glenda, Fairytale Europe

Reviewed on 14/12/2016

A big thank you for another fantastic holiday, full of beautiful highlights. The concerts, scenery, the company, the enchanting places we went were all amazing, memories that will I live with for the rest of my life!


Noeline, Winter Wonderland

Reviewed on 14/12/2016

All the planning was superb, but I should particularly like you to pass on my thanks to Tessa May, Alex and Cameron for their assistance, consideration and humour – not to mention the musical entertainment. They were all great. Thank you for a lovely holiday


Alison, Waitemata & Waiheke Island

Reviewed on 14/12/2016

I have reluctantly slipped back into everyday life after such a wonderful five days on our Waitemata & Waiheke Island Trip. What a lovely time we had...great scenery, entertainment, food, plus convivial company. We couldn’t have asked for anything better. Top marks for such a well organised trip, especially that memorable concert in the Poderi Crisci Vineyard! It was a night to remember - the venue, the excellent food and of course the topmost quality musical entertainment. We were so lucky to have all that in the mix of a great tour in the region.


Marjorie, Waiheke Island

Reviewed on 01/05/2016

Operatunity is champagne for the soul


Kathleen, Nelson

Reviewed on 14/12/2016

Just wanted to let you know how much we enjoyed the I Love Paris concert. It was one of the best ever. The beautiful back drop and the equally beautiful songs and music, made it feel as if I was right there in Paris.


Dot, Hastings

Reviewed on 14/12/2016

I knew all the words of all the songs - a fabulous program and each performer was perfect in their individual songs and the ensembles were beautiful with great endings! A standing ovation at the end with cheering and clapping was testament to everyone’s enjoyment. It is certainly up there with the best and everyone wore a huge smile as they left! THANK YOU ALL for brightening our lives!!


Lindsay, Kapiti

Reviewed on 14/12/2016

I just wanted to pass on my congratulations on today’s show. I’m so pleased I attended, as was my neighbour, who was entranced. This was everything such occasions should be: heartfelt, poignant, funny, inspiring, uproarious, festive ... immensely satisfying. Please pass on my plaudits to everyone.


Judi and Graham

Reviewed on 14/12/2016

We laughed, sang, cried and clapped our hands sore, it truly was that good a performance. Our congratulations and thanks to all who work so hard to bring these concerts together and the performers who give their all to entertain us so well.


Pam, Rotorua

Reviewed on 19/12/2016

Thank you for all the wonderful concerts, the happiness they give us and for being such friendly good people.


Wendy Joy, Invercargill

Reviewed on 14/02/2017

We thoroughly enjoyed the superb concert today in Invercargill. So honest and moving. Very professional. Our first time. We look forward to becoming regulars.


Jackie S, Art Deco Napier, 2017

Reviewed on 13/03/2017

We have come to expect nothing but perfection from you all and the trip to Art Deco Napier was no exception. The attention to detail, marvelous trips to wineries and historic homes, coupled with the marvelous attention from Lynette, Karl and Alex, made for a magical experience. Thank you all so much. Such fun to dress up each day!


Julie

Reviewed on 18/05/2017

Just must tell you .... I went to the concert this morning. Came home on such a high I couldn’t work! What a morning. How lucky we are. A thousand thanks to all of you there. Operatunity is playing such a big part in my life’s joys.


Heather H, Phantom to Les Mis Concert, 2017

Reviewed on 08/06/2017

Another wonderful concert by Operatunity – enjoyed every minute of it – great background scenery on stage, lovely playing by Paul, outstanding singing by all and lots of comedy from Karl and Alex. Looking forward to It’s Rainin Men! Cheers.


Dot, From Phantom to Les Mis 2017

Reviewed on 08/06/2017

Wow, what a superb concert this morning! What fabulous and varied costumes! It was an absolute blast and looked to be a full house!
Thank you for these amazing concerts. They are so very good for the soul and such fun!


Gillian, France

Reviewed on 05/07/2017

The warmth of your hospitality, friendship, knowledge and most of all the caring you both showed to all on this tour was amazing.


Shona C, Phantom to Les Mis Concert, 2017

Reviewed on 10/07/2017

My sister and I attended today's concert in Hastings. Like the last concert it was absolutely fabulous. Congratulations to you and John for finding all these wonderfully talented artists to bring so much enjoyment and happiness to we senior citizens.


Alison B, Rainin' Men Concert, 2017

Reviewed on 10/07/2017

Thankyou for all the boys of It's Raining' Men. I really enjoyed the concert I didn't want it to stop so awesome, thankyou again.


Heather, Proms Concert 2017

Reviewed on 26/09/2017

What a wonderful, exciting concert I attended in Mosgiel this morning/early afternoon. The whole audience was abuzz and enjoyed singing along, clapping and even attempting their versions of the twist! Coronation Hall was packed with Karl having to bring in more chairs to accommodate the large number of people. Karl was very impressive carrying a number of chairs up the steps to the back of the Theatre.
Well done to all presenters!


Dot, Fabulous 50's Concert 2017

Reviewed on 18/10/2017

Another wonderful concert today at the Fabulous 50’s concert, full of fun and laughter with everyone singing and clapping and dancing. The venue was packed with very happy people living for two hours in the past. I felt young and free amidst all that great music again.


Lynn, USA & Canada 2017

Reviewed on 07/11/2017

Operatunity is the only way to travel if you love music and the theatre.


Dot D, Christmas Concert 2017

Reviewed on 16/11/2017

Huge thanks for another excellent and fun filled concert today with all six performers going the extra mile. You make us laugh and sing and lift our spirits. Everyone was smiling afterwards and you do more for our health than any medication!


Wayne & Mavis, New Plymouth, 2017

Reviewed on

My wife, Mavis, and myself yesterday (Fri. 27/10/2017) attended your ‘Fabulous 50’s’ show at the New Plymouth venue and we thoroughly enjoyed ourselves. Thank you! All the performers were brilliant and the song selection was great. Lots of reminiscing done.


Don & Denise, Hunterville, 2017

Reviewed on 11/12/2017

We always enjoy our drive through to Wanganui on Operatunity days and love our wonderful time listening to all the magical music and of course the great jokes that Sue remembers. We have just been down on the Southern Lakes and Fiords tour with Sue and thoroughly loved every minute with the group.Thank them all for sharing those days with us.


Estelle L, 2017

Reviewed on 20/12/2017

Thanks for bringing us world class shows 8 times a year! Such a highlight in our lives. May you have a blessed Christmas and may 2018 be your best year ever!


June M, 2017

Reviewed on 09/01/2018

I always leave feeling on 'cloud 9'. I look forward to 2018 for the wonderful concerts and the two trips I am booked on later in the year.


Jean J, 2017

Reviewed on 09/01/2018

Thank you for all the hard work you do to bring us all such pleasure each year. Long live Operatunity!


Jenny W, Italy 2017

Reviewed on 09/01/2018

What a trip!! It gives me great pleasure every day to remember different places, walks we went on, guides we had and hotels we stayed in. ...This trip was like a dream - it WAS a dream-come-true! ...You are nothing short of remarkable and it's little wonder your trips are so popular!


Diane & Susan, Irish Concert 2018

Reviewed on 07/02/2018

Wow another great concert, you sure can pull them out of the bag. The musical performance was wonderful as usual, you are all so talented. We nearly cried laughing at the Irish Dancing!


Colleen B, Irish Concert 2018

Reviewed on 07/02/2018

I was entranced and delighted by talented Jess, the magic she shares with the audience is truly wonderful. Then we come to Riverdance, Operatunity style. Bryony was so exciting, the 2 men with their “high kicks” were brilliant and then, something I will always recall and chuckle at, Susan’s outrageous and courageous appearance to join the dance. You once again gave us another fabulous concert.


Ron H, Irish Concert 2018

Reviewed on 07/02/2018

Congratulations to all on a truly wonderful concert the most entertaining I have seen in 15 years of visits. The baptism of fire of Bryony was great, she is a wonderful addition to the team. The staging and humour were a hilarious treat especially the alligator consuming Donald Trump and the Irish joke as usual.


Dorreen, Irish Concert 2018

Reviewed on 12/03/2018

Still remembering the joy the Irish concert gave to the people who were there on Friday, had all the components of an 'Irish Do'; funny, moving and so well presented by all the artists.


Betty, Delve into the Deep South 2018

Reviewed on 12/03/2018

Thank you for my holiday in the Deep South. I am refreshed and revitalized, being cared for by your admirable guides who magically transformed into actors and singers at dusk; their voices enchanted us.


Denise, Delve into the Deep South 2018

Reviewed on 12/03/2018

What a beautiful country we live in, the ability to explore with great company, wonderful singers, sublime accommodation, a superb driver, care, consideration, every need catered for. What more could anyone ask for!


Beryl D, Irish Concert 2018

Reviewed on 12/03/2018

I have seen Luck of the Irish today and what a great show! Not only did they entertain us with a wonderful program but they seemed to enjoy themselves as well. Another good launch of the new years concert series.


Pauline B, Rat Pack Concert 2018

Reviewed on 12/03/2018

I have been to many of your wonderful daytime concerts but feel I must congratulate the 3 gentleman in today's show. They were superb. Also a great band. Thank you for all the pleasure you give to us and a big thank you to all your talented performers.


Sue P, Rat Pack Concert 2018

Reviewed on 20/03/2018

Loved the Rat Pack Concert and the tap dancing! All the artists were excellent but we particularly loved Rutene Spooner who has such a beautiful voice. He also amazed us with his balancing on his toes when tap dancing! Astonishing!


T Broughton, Irish Concert 2018

Reviewed on 13/03/2018

The programme was great, the backdrop was marvelous, the concert was exceptional. Really, really great show. Congratulations and thank you very much.


Jane M, Because You ASKED For It 2018

Reviewed on 09/05/2018

I would like to mention the most talented pianists Penny, she deserved a standing ovation for today’s show (in fact they all did!)


Jacqueline D, Because You ASKED For It 2018

Reviewed on 09/05/2018

Saw this show in Invercargill and it was amazing, well done to you all and thanks for lifting people's spirits, love you all.


Margaret P, Because You ASKED For It 2018

Reviewed on 09/05/2018

This was such a slick, sensational concert and great value for the money. Gave me goosebumps!


Rosemary P, Because You ASKED For It 2018

Reviewed on 09/05/2018

Great concert Operatunity, with a very special selection of favourite songs.


Margeret, Shake, Rattle & Roll 2018

Reviewed on 12/06/2018

Another fantastic concert. Fully booked Mosgiel show. Thank you all for my "laughter therapy.”


Maureen C, Shake, Rattle & Roll 2018

Reviewed on 12/06/2018

The Mosgiel performance was outstanding, great music, colourful and fun.


Jacqueline D, Shake, Rattle & Roll 2018

Reviewed on 12/06/2018

This is a terrific show, saw this last Thursday in Invercargill, thanks Bonnie, Karl, Suzanne and Pat plus the band, loved every minute.


Cheryl & Noel B, Shake, Rattle & Roll 2018

Reviewed on 13/06/2018

Shake, Rattle & Roll is, in our opinion, an absolutely outstanding Concert & clearly the most complete Operatunity Show that we have been to.
A wonderful ensemble of entertainers & musicians had the audience captivated from opening to close with a beautiful mix of vocal’s, instrumental’s & humour.

Congratulations to all involved.


Carol W, Russia - Waterways of the Tsars 2018

Reviewed on 14/06/2018

“What was the highlight?” is what so many friends have asked. And stepping back with difficulty from the great buildings, works of art, scenery, the friendly locals I found (a couple of vodkas at my “local” in Moscow was a great conversation lubricant), I’ve settled on perhaps the most intimate experience - that afternoon tea in Sverstory with the marvellous Nina and our interpeter. I will never forget – and I’m sure Nina never will either – Sue’s beautiful soprano rendition as she led us in Pokare Ana. Placeba (thanks), Sue – professional organiser and carer, friend, time keeper, comedian, soprano, and nurse when needed.
And of course all our guides/interpreters and Prof Ludmilla were extraordinarily competent, entertaining and frank. Simply the best!”


Janette S, Melbourne 2018

Reviewed on 16/07/2018

I have just been on a most amazing trip to Melbourne with Bonnie, Jess and Lucy.
The choice of the two opera's, Tosca and La Traviata plus the musical, The Wizard of Oz made for a wonderful contrast of entertainment...
The choice and position of the Langham was ideal when free time permitted personal endeavors, and as per the usual Langham standards of perfection and service beyond reproach.
Now to Bonnie, Jess and Lucy.
Lucy is a real treasure. Apparently unflappable, always smiling and a genuinely nice person. The "back room person" who rarely receives the credits due to them but, without whom organisation cannot function properly. A credit to your Company.
Jess, a lady of many hidden talents who made every one feel special. Her musical abilities and vast range of music suited all occasions wonderfully. As with Lucy, nothing was to much trouble.
Bonnie, what a gentleman. As I have a serious progressive condition, I found that coming down coach steps a problem. However, by coming down backwards it helps the pain... He was always there when I needed help, but was never intrusive. A wonderful, caring and sensitive person with a wonderful voice.
The musical interludes at the Hotel were memorable and everyone had a most enjoyable time and one never felt that time was of an essence when traveling on the coaches as everything ran so smoothly and without a hitch.
As this was my first tour with your Company, I have no problem in highly recommending your tours and look forward to your next concert in Hamilton.
Thank you again for a most wonderful eight days in Melbourne.


Betty D, Canada & Alaska 2018

Reviewed on 28/08/2018

Our Canada/Alaska trip was really wonderful, exceeding expectations... Lynette and Karl proved to be great guides. No situation proved too difficult for them. Also, their musical talents awed us. Long may they be members of Operatunity!


Joan & Geoff H, Mississippi 2018

Reviewed on 28/08/2018

...this is the first tour we have travelled with your company and what great value, leadership and attention to detail we received. The cruise down the river was exceptional, music every night and great fellowship.


Karen & Philip C, Russia 2018

Reviewed on 28/08/2018

We have not stopped singing your praises for your leadership of the tour. We also realise how much more worthwhile it was to have been on a tour such as yours as there would have been no way we could have seen, done and learnt so much as we did with you!


Anne G, Tennessee Waltz 2018

Reviewed on 26/09/2018

Just saw today's concert TENNESSEE WALTZ at Hamilton. Often not a great fan of country and western but today's programme almost converted me. So polished with talented singers and musicians! Very professional! Marian Burns and Karl Perigo fantastic!


Diana F, Tennessee Waltz 2018

Reviewed on 26/09/2018

I saw this show at Botany, and what a superb concert it was! Every performer was excellent, every performance was excellent. We have some incredible talent in this little country, and Operatunity really put it on with Tennessee Waltz concert. I loved every minute, every song.


Jennifer E, Tennessee Waltz 2018

Reviewed on 26/09/2018

Amazing show - we saw it at Papakura last Thursday with friends and the general comments were.....’Best show so far this year’!


Beth S, Sydney & Canberra 2018

Reviewed on 26/09/2018

Have just returned from the Canberra-Sydney trip with lovely memories. A HUGE thank you to Lynette and Alex who along with Raelene and Tracey did a wonderful job entertaining and looking after us so beautifully.


Molly P, Tennessee Waltz 2018

Reviewed on 26/09/2018

What a FABULOUS concert!! As a dedicated Operatunity Fan, I've been to many Operatunity concerts in Gisborne and each time I think 'OH THIS IS THE BEST'! Then guess what - another wonderful, fun one. Operatunity keeps bringing us such talented entertainers. Grant Winterburn - oh my gosh, fantastic. The whole cast were just amazing. THANK YOU ALL. I will be out encouraging more to come and fill the seats.


Nedra S, Croatia & Slovenia 2018

Reviewed on 02/10/2018

Many thanks to Jess and Bonnie for all their care and helpfulness as well as the music they provided, they made my heart sing. This trip has to have been the nicest that I have experienced, not that the others were any less but this had variety and history plus adventure. It gave an "old" girl like me much pleasure and ticked off a number of bucket list items. So very many thanks Operatunity Travel you have done it again.


Helen & Grahame H, Southern Lakes and Fiords 2018

Reviewed on 23/10/2018

Many thanks to you all for a fabulous, magic holiday. We could not fault it. The organization of the tour in every respect, accommodation, company, meals and of course the superb entertainment. We would certainly recommend you to our friends.


Beverley M, Divas & Divos 2018

Reviewed on 31/10/2018

...a magnificent concert last Tuesday at Botany. It was masterful - your handling of the past opera virtuoso's on screen and the wonderful voices of your own team combined to produce a feast of joy and entertainment for us all. Bonnie, Kalauni, Derek, Amanda and yourself [Sue] so relaxed yet inherently professional.


Whanganui Chronicle, Tennessee Waltz 2018

Reviewed on 07/11/2018

HOW lucky we are in Whanganui to be one of the 23 venues for the outstanding performances of the highly talented and musically gifted singers of the Operatunity "family"!
Thursday, October 4, was no exception, and the Royal Wanganui Opera House was filled with an appreciative audience who joined in the "Grand Ole Opry" singalongs with gusto.
Advertised as "fabulous, fun and frenetic bluegrass fiddling", it was exactly that. If any readers don't know about it, there are still two daytime concerts this year; November 8 and December 10.
As some of the audience are mobility-impaired and Operatunity's real "home" is the War Memorial Centre, the organisers have gone to a lot of trouble to ensure that lunches are served after the shows so that everyone could thrill to the exceptional "fiddling" of Marian Burns MNZM, diva Suzanne Lynch MNZM, songstress Karen Davy LMM and the inimitable Karl Perigo and his awesome pals. There are other delightful singers in the "team" and every show is unique.


Mary S, Divas & Divos 2018

Reviewed on 21/11/2018

Wonderful concert in Chch today. We thoroughly enjoyed it. You always have talented accompanists who add a great deal to complement the singers!!!


Yvonne S, Christmas Pantomime 2018

Reviewed on 18/12/2018

Thoroughly enjoyed this Show in Palmerston North today. Great cast and pianist. Lots of laughs!


Diana F, Christmas Pantomime 2018

Reviewed on 18/12/2018

This pantomime is absolutely hilarious, excellent performances from everyone, and from the brilliant pianist. I loved it.


Phil & Jan B, Europe at Christmas tour 2018

Reviewed on 19/12/2018

Back in NZ after a great tour. Thanks to Sue and John for all the planning and then guiding us through a very active and full of once in a lifetime series of musical experiences. The best seats in the house, private performances at impressive venues. With so many photo opportunities, special eating places at the best locations, even Dubai at 23 degrees instead of the 40+ was great. If they repeat this trip make sure it is on your bucket list. The Xmas markets and each town lighting up the streets and buildings in competition with each other made day and night different, great experiences.
Thanks also to all the others on this trip for being one of the friendliest groups to travel with.


Jennifer S-R, Croatia & Slovenia 2018

Reviewed on 19/12/2018

I have just got your exciting package from my letterbox, hurried inside to open and see the contents and sink back into a wonderful time of reminiscing.
Thank you, thank you, thank you, for the most wonderful journey of my lifetime.
As I have said many times, I loved every moment of it. It way exceeded my expectations - and Bonnie and Jess you were the most superb hosts.
I will treasure the memories for my lifetime!!


Sue C, Egypt 2018

Reviewed on 19/12/2018

I arrived home late yesterday afternoon from our trip to Egypt, led by John. While I am waiting for my brain to catch up with my body, I am reflecting on our comprehensive tour covering most main areas of Egypt, from the perspective of river, road and hot air balloon!

No one should be surprised at the quality of an Operatunity trip - they are without parallel from the initial interaction with the superb office staff, the planning, the thoughtful details of exchange rates and so on, included in the travel wallet and the excellent itinerary. The attention to detail is faultless which allows a freedom to do things 'on the fly' and many surprise 'add ons' while travelling. Included as extras in this trip, were river maps to 'sacred scarabs' to changes in the order of programme, as well as many small kindnesses given so generously - all linked to giving the group the wonderful and exciting and surprising experience. The guides were expert and joined in with the group perfectly - the bus drivers interpreting the challenging Egyptian road rules were marvellous and the Egyptian people who welcomed us wholeheartedly in every place, even waving to the bus as it passed along the road.

But, all this results from the excellent planning and leading of the trip. John always has a unique generousity of spirit with his personalised walking ATM machine always available, advice in markets, the fun and the luxury meant that this will be a trip I always remember. A joy to catch up with Sue and her group in Dubai and, of course, to meet several in that group who one already knows. Perhaps this is the real depth of Operatunity trips - people enjoy the experience so much, they keep coming back! My sincere thanks to John and Stuart for the ceaseless care, attention and caring which every member of the group received daily. This good humoured, 'can do' attitude enhanced the well planned trip, as it always does. A very memorable experience. Thank you to the whole team for making this happen.


Alexa C, 2018 Concerts

Reviewed on 19/12/2018

Over the year I have so enjoyed all the concerts. I marvel at how you put each concert together. Each one has it's own appeal... To find all the talent that makes the concerts flow is a real talent.
May the leaders manage to find all the songs we love and all the excellent talent that is available in New Zealand. Keep up the great work.


Sally F, Tennessee Waltz 2018

Reviewed on 14/01/2019

Just wanted to say thank you for an amazing concert on Monday in Lower Hutt. I booked as I love Marian Burns, but oh what a show. Suzanne & Karen were fantastic too, and Karl really stole the show - lots of fun. Enjoyed every moment of the show. I booked the tickets as a Fathers Day present for my Dad (who is from Gisborne) - he loved it just as much as I did. And the amazing thing is both of my ex sister-in-laws were there too - they don't miss any of your shows. I think I'll be taking more days off work, and attending some of your future shows.


Christine van G,

Reviewed on 29/01/2019

Thank you all so much for the concerts I am sooooo grateful! My mum loves having this event to look forward to, it has so put a bounce in her step. An absolute joy to being mum to the concerts in Remuera. Each performance is so full of love for what they do, they are all so delightful, genuine and caring and talented. Thank you all for how you do what you do, and your talents, kindness and what you bring to all the wonderful mums and dads who are in their 70plus xxxx


John B, Te Atatu

Reviewed on 15/03/2019

"What a wonderful show Operatunity performed in the Te Atatu Baptist Church yesterday. All the cast and Paul performed with such passion, and emotional and musical intensity. Tears came to my eyes several times. It was a wonderful musical experience.Karl always leads with his heart and voice, and the men sang powerfully and with true emotional conviction. However the 2 women I had not heard before were absolutely beautiful in their singing and stage presence. Amanda Atlas and Kelly Harris. I would certainly love to see and hear them performing more often. What wonderful gifts they each have. Each of them is a top class performer. How marvellous to see and hear such a wonderful and emotional concert from all the cast."


Margaret F, Papakura

Reviewed on 15/03/2019

"I have been coming to shows for many years, so obviously am a great fan. Today I was blown away, I laughed & I cried & at the end was on my feet, clapping & cheering. Everyone was magnificent, costumes fabulous, music by Paul faultless & the voices as good of any I have ever heard anywhere in the world. Operatunity is without a doubt world class.THANK YOU, THANK YOU, THANK YOU to the Operatunity Team who bring so much pleasure to so many people."


Diana M, Tauranga

Reviewed on 15/03/2019

"Your Tauranga concert last Friday was superb. Wonderful voices and music + funnies! Your Concerts bring joy and beauty to our lives. Thanks Team Operatunity."


Bon S, Dunedin

Reviewed on 15/03/2019

"Attended concert in Mosgiel today. What a powerful group of singers as well as Paul, brilliant, as always, on the piano. Thanks team. It was a wonderful show to be at and thank you for the rousing National Anthem. See you next time."


Coralie S, Nelson

Reviewed on 15/03/2019

"Went to the Nelson concert today and felt the situation in Christchurch was well handled with the singing of our national anthem beforehand. So many of the items had us thinking they were so appropriate for the occasion by pure chance. I would encourage Christchurch to go and see what is one of the best Shows I have seen. It can't be easy for the Operatunity performers to sing such items when there is so much emotion involved.
Go well in Christchurch Karl, Amanda, Stuart, Kelly, Tai and Paul."


Leonie W, Pukekohe

Reviewed on 01/05/2019

"Attended Pukekohe show and it was spectacular. Proud to be a New Zealander and experience a show that is up there on the international stage. Such amazing talent!"


Alex & Jeannette S, Tauranga

Reviewed on 01/05/2019

"Together with 18 other residents of Greenwood Park we attended the concert Hits of the 60s and 70s. And what a show it was! Bonnie, Russell, Tainui and Isaac would be at home and could grace any stage in the world, their voices and choreography were absolutely outstanding and together with the orchestra gave us a truly memorable performance."


Jo B, Pukekohe

Reviewed on 01/05/2019

"We enjoyed the Pukekohe concert, you just keep performing better and better. Just an amazing fantastic performance. Don’t ever want to miss your concerts in our area. Could go watch an enjoy it all over again."


Jessica G, Nelson

Reviewed on 01/05/2019

"Went and saw this show in Nelson today absolutely incredible performances they nailed everything 100%. Queen move over, the Operatunity boys are taking over."


Arthur H, Tauranga

Reviewed on 01/05/2019

"Another fabulous show, from the red jackets and island shirts to the glitzy black jackets, and Bonnie’s amazing hairstyle. All the songs were wonderful with great movement, topping it off with Bohemian Rhapsody. Great show guys and band."


Media/Newsflash

Alex Foster - From Class Clown to Opera Singer
Alex Foster - From Class Clown to Opera Singer
Kelly and Tainui - The Young Stars of Operatunity
Kelly and Tainui - The Young Stars of Operatunity
Stellar Reviews for Hits of the 60s and 70s!
Stellar Reviews for Hits of the 60s and 70s!
Meet the Boys of Hits of the 60s and 70s!
Meet the Boys of Hits of the 60s and 70s!

Sign up to our Mailing List

Receive up to the minute news about our current and upcoming productions and trips.

Let us know what you would like to receive from us